Board Of Directors

Alexandra A. Herzan, President and Treasurer
Paul K. Herzan, Vice President
James Gara
Lynne Harlow
Janet Levoff, Secretary
Lee A. Link
Steadman H. Westergaard*

*The Lily Auchincloss Foundation Inc. mourns the loss of our friend and colleague, Steadman “Ted” Westergaard, who died on April 4, 2015. Ted was the Secretary of the Foundation and helped to guide our investments and grant making. A true gentleman and scholar, Ted is remembered for his wisdom, wit, kindness, and generosity. We extend our condolences to Michael Young, his partner of thirty years.

Alexandra A. Herzan, President